Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    xuanthao
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    I was really pleased!

    It was nice and quite .The room extremely clean.the staff was very nice .The price was really good.It look small out side but don’t judge the book by the cover.you will not regret that you stay here! They very honest compare to most place I stay at.
    Lazarus Long
    id

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018
    Clean, spacious room. Friendly staff at the entrance desk. Great hot water and water pressure. Great neighborhood with a market around the corner, the park right across the bridge, and a straight shot into district 1.
    Doug
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    3 March 2018
    Air con was not switched on, but i soon found the switch board.
    Very friendly and happy to help out, the man on the reception was great! helped me get a taxi tot the airport the next day with ease.
    gene
    vn

    Review score

    4.2
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    6.2
    30 January 2018

    not bad.

    The shower entrance was like 15 cm, so only slim people can fit :) the architect really messed up! Staff don't speak english but are try to be helpful, no airport transport as stated in offer. Generally for cheap hotel it's ok.
    Room was clean, internet fast, location good.
    BA DUONG
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    21 January 2018

    Will stay next time

    Bad breakfast
    Good location - Clean room with new furniture
    Oanh
    vn

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thi Quynh Nhu Do
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    28 December 2017

    Comfortable trip

    No free water. Breakfast is simple but good
    Staffs are nice and active. Room is still new and clean
    Dung
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018

    Great

    No
    Good, clean
    TramNguyen
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey Nelson
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    Excellent value for this apartment hotel.

    None
    Excellent value - nice cozy room with nice bathroom, and wonderful helpful staff.
    Phan
    vn

    Review score

    6.7
    11 December 2017
    Type of room: i booked “supervior apartment” and i thought it’s “real apartment”. When i checkin, i found out it’s just a connecting room. There was a door connecting to the next room even it’s been locked already. That’s why it made me feel very much uncomfortable bcz of not having much private...and in the description, there was nothing mentioned about it. Condition of room: bcz the place next to the main road, all noisy from the street came to room directly and clearly...furthermore, we could hear all other talking from next rooms during our staying... My private asking for information: When i made booking, i sent to property for asking my matter checkin and checkout time. I intent to make late checkin at midnite ( later much from normal checkin time at place) and wanna stay more until evening at the date i checkout for waiting for the flight. I already know normally we need to pay some more that’s why i asked for exact information. I did send mssg and explain clearly all my time and ask them whether i should pay for additional charge. All mssg was sent through booking assistant. They answered me that they will not make any other charge for my check in and check out time as my plan. Then, i fixed all my schdl. After we checked in and spent times there, suddenly the staff told me they will charge us 1 more day room rate bcz of my checkin late. I felt it very uncomfortable and feel like a cheat. After i made all plan and rcvd the final cfm from them, now suddenly they changed and ask me for 1 more nite paying. They said if i dont wanna pay more, i could send luggage to warehouse and they will help us for keeping it ^^ Bcz i just wanna take a rest before flight time, we decided to pay for 1 day room rate even we stayed not over 9h... I felt it the property’s unprofessional customer service. They cfm no more additional and make guests book and fix all their schdl. Finally, they changed and said it was a mistake.
    The place is near by many good restaurants and some other places.
    vn

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.